Connect With UsBecome a Member

Staff and Board

2017 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Officers:
Tom Block, President
Ann Price Davis, Vice President
Brian Doheny, Treasurer
Kim Huston, Secretary
Mark Wourms, Ph.D., Executive Director

Trustees:
Jay Baribeau
Terrian Barnes
Regina Beckman
Phillip Bills
Thomas Block
Jon Burnham
Suzette Carty
Ann Price Davis
Brian Doheny
Susan Hamilton
David Handmaker
Kimberly Huston
Debra Burnham Hyman
Derek Keith
Josh Jevne
Kurt Mason
David Ritchay
Kimberly B. Schneider
William H. Stone, III
Kathleen Watkins
Frank B. Wilson

Honorary Trustees:
Joe Chiles
Martha Neal Cooke
Marshall Eldred
Henry V. Heuser, Jr.
Frannie Heyburn
Elaine Musselman
Ann Early Sutherland

BERNHEIM STAFF

Phone: (502) 955-8512
FAX: (502) 955-4039

General Email: nature@bernheim.org

Membership questions & address changes: membership@bernheim.org

Rentals: gina@bernheim.org

Comments and suggestions about our webpage — postmaster@bernheim.org

Mark K. Wourms, Ph.D., Executive Director – mkwourms@bernheim.org

Ralph Bergmann, Design Manager – ralph@bernheim.org

Andrew Berry, Forest Manager — aberry@bernheim.org

Eric Garris, Horticulturist — egarris@bernheim.org

Regina Glass, Business Manager Assistant — gina@bernheim.org

Casey Hammett, Horticulturist — chammett@bernheim.org

Kathy Hart, Visitor Services Assistant Manager — khart@bernheim.org

Harold Hendricks, Operations Manager — harold@bernheim.org

Amy Joseph Landon, Manager of Communications & Marketing — alandon@bernheim.org

Debbie P’Pool-Midgett, Gift Shop and Visitor Services Manager — debbie@bernheim.org

Renée Moody, Nursery Manager — rmoody@bernheim.org

Dan Pascucci, Nature-based Educator — dpascucci@bernheim.org

Priscilla Pash, Receptionist   — ppash@bernheim.org

Roy Price, Business Manager — rprice@bernheim.org

Martha Slaughter, Visual Arts Coordinator — mslaughter@bernheim.org

Wren Smith, Interpretive Programs Manager — wren@bernheim.org

Claude Stephens, Facilitator of Outreach and Regenerative Design — cstephens@bernheim.org

Scott Turner, Chief Operating Officer — sturner@bernheim.org

Cadell Walker, Director of Development — cadell.walker@bernheim.org

Whitney Wurzel, Education Director – whitneyw@bernheim.org