Connect With UsBecome a Member

Staff and Board

2015 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Officers:

David Handmaker, President

Ann Marie Elpers, Vice President

Brian Doheny, Treasurer

Susan Hamilton, Secretary

Mark Wourms, Executive Director

Trustees:
Jay Baribeau
Terrian Barnes
Phillip Bills
Thomas Block
Jon Burnham
Suzette Carty
Ann Price Davis
Anne Fuller
Thomas Henrion
Kim Huston
Debra Burnham Hyman
Nikki Jackson
Derek Keith
Kurt Mason
George Miller
W. Austin Musselman, Jr.
David Ritchay
Kimberly Burnham Schneider
Margy Thomas
Kathleen Watkins
Frank B. Wilson

Honorary Trustees:
Joe Chiles
Martha Neal Cooke
Marshall Eldred
Henry Heuser, Jr.
Frannie Heyburn
Boyce Martin, Jr.
Elaine Musselman
Ann Early Sutherland

BERNHEIM STAFF

Phone: (502) 955-8512
FAX: (502) 955-4039

General Email: nature@bernheim.org

Membership questions & address changes: gfranke@bernheim.org

Rentals: gina@bernheim.org

Comments and suggestions about our webpage — postmaster@bernheim.org

Mark K. Wourms, Ph.D., Executive Director – mkwourms@bernheim.org

Ralph Bergmann, Design Manager – ralph@bernheim.org

Andrew Berry, Forest Manager — aberry@bernheim.org

Roger Fauver, Operations Director — roger@bernheim.org

Roy Price, Business Manager — rprice@bernheim.org

Debbie P’Pool-Midgett, Gift Shop and Visitor Services Manager — debbie@bernheim.org

Wren Smith, Interpretive Programs Manager — wren@bernheim.org

Claude Stephens, Facilitator of Outreach and Regenerative Design — cstephens@bernheim.org

Whitney Wurzel, Education Director – whitneyw@bernheim.org

Amy Landon, Volunteer Coordinator — alandon@bernheim.org

Martha Slaughter, Visual Arts Coordinator — mslaughter@bernheim.org