Connect With UsBecome a Member

Staff and Board

2015 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Officers:

David Handmaker, President

Ann Marie Elpers, Vice President

Brian Doheny, Treasurer

Susan Hamilton, Secretary

Mark Wourms, Executive Director

Trustees:
Jay Baribeau
Phillip Bills
Thomas Block
Jon Burnham
Suzette Carty
Ann Price Davis
Anne Fuller
Thomas Henrion
Kimberly Huston
Debra Burnham Hyman
Derek Keith
Kurt Mason
George Miller
Austin Musselman, Jr.
David Ritchay
Kimberly Schneider
Kathleen Watkins
Frank B. Wilson

Honorary Trustees:
Joe Chiles
Martha Neal Cooke
Marshall Eldred
Henry V. Heuser, Jr.
Frannie Heyburn
Boyce Martin, Jr.
Elaine Musselman
Ann Early Sutherland

BERNHEIM STAFF

Phone: (502) 955-8512
FAX: (502) 955-4039

General Email: nature@bernheim.org

Membership questions & address changes: gfranke@bernheim.org

Rentals: gina@bernheim.org

Comments and suggestions about our webpage — postmaster@bernheim.org

Mark K. Wourms, Ph.D., Executive Director – mkwourms@bernheim.org

Ralph Bergmann, Design Manager – ralph@bernheim.org

Andrew Berry, Forest Manager — aberry@bernheim.org

Eric Garris, Horticulturist — egarris@bernheim.org

Regina Glass, Business Manager Assistant — gina@bernheim.org

Casey Hammett, Horticulturist — chammett@bernheim.org

Kathy Hart, Visitor Services Assistant Manager — khart@bernheim.org

Harold Hendricks, Operations Manager — harold@bernheim.org

Amy Joseph Landon, Manager of Communications & Marketing — alandon@bernheim.org

Lorie Messer, Human Resource Assistant — lmesser@bernheim.org

Debbie P’Pool-Midgett, Gift Shop and Visitor Services Manager — debbie@bernheim.org

Renée Moody, Nursery Manager — rmoody@bernheim.org

Priscilla Pash, Receptionist   — ppash@bernheim.org

Roy Price, Business Manager — rprice@bernheim.org

Martha Slaughter, Visual Arts Coordinator — mslaughter@bernheim.org

Wren Smith, Interpretive Programs Manager — wren@bernheim.org

Claude Stephens, Facilitator of Outreach and Regenerative Design — cstephens@bernheim.org

Cadell Walker, Director of Development — cadell.walker@bernheim.org

Whitney Wurzel, Education Director – whitneyw@bernheim.org