Connect With UsBecome a Member

Staff and Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 

 

Officers:

Margy Thomas

Community Volunteer

President

 

David Handmaker

Multi-Fund Management

Vice President

 

Ann Marie Elpers

Glenview Trust Company

Treasurer

 

Thomas Block

Consultant; retired,

JP Morgan Chase

Secretary

 

Mark K. Wourms, Ph.D.

Executive Director

 

Trustees:

 Jay Baribeau

Frost, Brown, Todd LLC

 

Terrian Barnes

Fe-smart, LLC

 

Jon Burnham

Burnham Securities, Inc.

 

Suzette Carty

Brown-Forman Corp.

 

Ann Price Davis

Community Volunteer

 

Brian Doheny

Humana

 

Sarah Fritschner

Louisville Farm to Table

 

Anne Fuller

Yum! Brands, Inc.

 

Susan L. Hamilton

Windrow Land Resources LLC

 

Thomas Henrion

CafePress.com
 

Kimberly Huston

Nelson County Economic Development Agency

 

Debra Burnham Hyman

Burnham Securities, Inc.

 

Kurt Mason

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service

 

George Miller

Suburban Construction & Management, Inc.

 

Austin Musselman

Ashbourne Capital, LLC

 

David Ritchay

The Housing Partnership, Inc.

 

Kimberly Schneider

Community Volunteer

 

Bill H. Stone

Written N’ Stone

 

Kathleen Watkins

PNC Wealth Management

Honorary Trustees:

Joe Chiles

Martha Neal Cooke

Marshall P. Eldred, Jr.

Henry V. Heuser, Jr.

Frannie Heyburn

Boyce F. Martin, Jr.

Elaine Musselman

BERNHEIM STAFF

Phone: (502) 955-8512
FAX: (502) 955-4039

General Email: nature@bernheim.org

Membership questions & address changes: gfranke@bernheim.org

Rentals: gina@bernheim.org

Comments and suggestions about our webpage — postmaster@bernheim.org

Mark K. Wourms, Ph.D., Executive Director – mkwourms@bernheim.org

Ralph Bergmann, Information Design Manager – ralph@bernheim.org

Andrew Berry, Forest Manager — aberry@bernheim.org

Roger Fauver, Operations Director — roger@bernheim.org

Roy Price, Business Manager — rprice@bernheim.org

Debbie P’Pool-Midgett, Gift Shop and Visitor Services Manager — debbie@bernheim.org

Claude Stephens, Facilitator of Outreach and Regenerative Design — cstephens@bernheim.org

Whitney Wurzel, Education Director – whitneyw@bernheim.org

Margaret Zurkuhlen, Director of Development and Marketing –margaretz@bernheim.org

Amy Landon, Volunteer Coordinator — alandon@bernheim.org

Martha Slaughter, Visual Arts Coordinator — mslaughter@bernheim.org